Contact

Questions?
Executive Officers

District Governor Callia Thornton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . governor@pnwkeyclub.org

District Secretary Alice Lee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  secretary@pnwkeyclub.org

District Treasurer Tara Meyyappan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . treasurer@pnwkeyclub.org

District Editor Jessica Lober . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .   editor@pnwkeyclub.org

Committee Chairs

Convention An Doan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . convention@pnwkeyclub.org

Webmaster Thomas Anderson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . webmaster@pnwkeyclub.org

Kiwanis-family Subashree Venkatasubramanian . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . kfam@pnwkeyclub.org

Membership Julia Lin . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .membership@pnwkeyclub.org

Projects Alyssa Hulse . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .project@pnwkeyclub.org

PNWOF Tara Meyyappan  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . pnwof@pnwkeyclub.org

Administration
Office

District Administrator Brian Egger . . . . . . administrator@pnwkeyclub.org

1024 Marine Drive, Astoria, Oregon 97103

Key Club International

International Trustee Glory Kalu . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . trustee@pnwkeyclub.org

2020 - 2021 District Directory

Created by District Secretary Alice Lee

 

Find who you're looking for with the newest version of the Pacific Northwest District Directory. Conveniently organized by division, the directory lists the contact information of each club in the District. School, meeting, advisor, and club officer information are all included. 

Questions?

Contact the Webmaster for questions and suggestions regarding the Pacific Northwest District's website.

CONTACT US

SERVE WITH US

CONNECT WITH US

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

Please note that the Pacific Northwest District of Key Club International has both a Facebook group and page.

Pacific Northwest District of Key Club International Inc. 501(c)(3)