CONTACT US

SERVE WITH US

CONNECT WITH US

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

Please note that the Pacific Northwest District of Key Club International has both a Facebook group and page.

Contact

Questions?
Office
Executive Officers

District Governor Justin Englund . . . . . . . . . . . . . . governor@pnwkeyclub.org

District Secretary Georgia Goff . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  secretary@pnwkeyclub.org

District Treasurer Katie Sell . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . treasurer@pnwkeyclub.org

District Editor Alicen Han . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .   editor@pnwkeyclub.org

Committee Chairs

Convention Erik Odderson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . convention@pnwkeyclub.org

Webmaster Pranav Gundrala . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . webmaster@pnwkeyclub.org

Kiwanis-family Katie Lee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . kfam@pnwkeyclub.org

Membership Abdullah Islam . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . membership@pnwkeyclub.org

Projects Callia Thornton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . project@pnwkeyclub.org

PNWOF Katie Sell  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . pnwof@pnwkeyclub.org

Administration

District Administrator Brian Egger . . . . . . administrator@pnwkeyclub.org

1024 Marine Drive, Astoria, Oregon 97103

Key Club International

International Trustee Irin Shim . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . trustee@pnwkeyclub.org

2018 - 2019 District Directory

Created by District Secretary Brandon Orick

 

Find who you're looking for with the newest version of the Pacific Northwest District Directory. Conveniently organized by division, the directory lists the contact information of each club in the District. School, meeting, advisor, and club officer information are all included. 

Questions?

Contact the Webmaster for questions and suggestions regarding the Pacific Northwest District's website.

Email:      webmaster@pnwkeyclub.org

or

Fill out the contact form in the footer below.